County Leadership

Cabarrus County Republican Party Officers

    Addul Ali
  Vice Chairman:
    Jack Lambert
    Parish Moffitt
    Benita Conrad
  Past Chair:
    Scott Elliott

Cabarrus County Republican Party Executive Committee

  By Election:

Laura Blackwell
Anita Brown
Dana Coulter
Terry Crawford
Kevin Crutchfield
Robert Freeman, Jr.
Darrin Gamradt
Betty Lapish
Clay Mcguire
Valerie Miller
Catherine Bonds Moore
Frank Rush
Taina Shaw
Mike Tallent

  By Organization:

Representing Cabarrus Republican Men's Club:
    Jack Lambert
Representing Cabarrus Republican Women:
    Barbara Strang
Representing Cabarrus Young Republicans:
    Jacob Abel
Representing Cabarrus Teen Age Republicans:
    Kristel Swayze

Cabarrus County Republican Party Committee Chairs and Appointments

      Finance Committee Chair:
      Audit Committee Chair:
          Frank Rush
      Communications Chair and Webmaster:
          Greg Mills
      Events Committee Chair:
          Anita Brown
      Program Committee Chair:
          Mike Tallent
      Precinct Development Committee Chair:
      Convention Rules, Credentials, & Resolutions Committee Chair: